1. Into Venice
2. Ghost In The Machine

3. Don’t Climb Up The Walls

4. Return To Vienna

5. This Little Town

6. Flight To Andromeda
7. The Life Of Casanova

8. There’s Something About You
9. The King And The Crown
10. Voices In The Dark
11. Planet 9

Produced by Bernhard Zimmermann Bernhard Zimmermann: vocals & all instruments
Ina Zimmermann: backing vocals on
„Return To Vienna“ & “ Don’t Climb Up The Walls“ (c) 2020 Wizardry Music